Board of Directors

Each individual serving on Iowa Jump$tart’s Board of Directors is committed to the Coalition for a three-year term. The role of the directors is to oversee Iowa Jump$tart’s strategic direction, policies, and bylaws. 

Jennifer Anderson – University of Northern Iowa

Chris Bergman – Independent Partner

Becky Coady – Independent Partner

Erick Danielson – Iowa College Access Network

Heather Gaumer – Sallie Mae

Mike Johnson – Teacher Wealth

Joanne Kuster – DynaMinds Publishing

Roscoe Lewis – Iowa College Aid

Julie Ntem – Iowa College Aid

Sonya Sellmeyer – Iowa Insurance Division

Rayna Stoycheva – The Harkin Institute

Mary Teare – Iowa Division of Banking